October 2

Im Losing You - John Lennon & Yoko Ono - Double Fantasy (Cassette, Album)

Download Im Losing You - John Lennon & Yoko Ono - Double Fantasy (Cassette, Album)

Label: IMD (2) - IMD-7135 • Format: Cassette Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Saudi Arabia • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock


Yomme, Yomme - Eartha Kitt - Im A Funny Dame (Vinyl, LP), Vertical - Vibrasphere - Exploring The Tributaries (CD, Album), Untitled (Atlas NYC 001) - Dave Angel - Master Trance Mix: Vol 1 (Cassette), CEst Pour Ça - Soan (2) - Sous Les Yeux De Sophie (CD, Album), Hau Den Lukas (Analoger Live Rec) - Felix Bernhardt & Grieche - Mister Ouzo (Vinyl), Angel Eyes - E-Rotic - Thank You For The Music (CD, Album), Method Of Groove - Life Of Agony - River Runs Red (CD, Album), The House That Jack Built - Jesca Hoop - The House That Jack Built (File, Album), Various - Silke Wilhelm I. (Audiovisual Couture Vol. I) (CD), Janies Got A Gun - Aerosmith - Grand Prix Collection (Cassette), This I Promise You - Various - Eurohit-Parade 2001 Vol.4 = Еврохит-Парад 2001 4 (CD), Puppetmaster - Adhesive (2) - Thrust & Burn (Cassette, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 14.12.2019 by Mull in category "DEFAULT


  1. By Vujin on
    "I'm Losing You" is a song written by John Lennon and released on his album Double Fantasy. It was written in Bermuda in June , after several attempts by Lennon to call his wife, Yoko Ono, who remained in New netdatizewsgipur.chyatousiwatopersnisctocurdotenria.co song is also available on the compilation The John Lennon Collection, the boxset John Lennon Anthology, the one disc compilation Wonsaponatime, the Genre: Rock.
  2. By Mizshura on
    Double Fantasy ‘It should read something like: ‘Double Fantasy: A Heart Play starring John and Yoko.’ Written out like a play with a program inside, the musicians as the actors, as it were. Whatever it looks like on a program, it’ll look like that inside where the credits are written.’ – John Lennon,
  3. By Tojasida on
    Yoko Ono told Q November that this is one of her favorite Lennon songs. She said: "I'm Losing You is an incredible song. I think as a songwriter, that tops it all. Some of the songs I'm in. But it's almost like Picasso drawing a lot of his wife because his wife was around.
  4. By Dougore on
    I'm Losing You Lyrics: Here in some stranger's room / Late in the afternoon / What am I doing here at all? / Ain't no doubt about it / I'm losing you / Somehow the wires have crossed / Communication's.
  5. By Arashill on
    Written-By – Yoko Ono: A5: I'm Losing You Written-By – John Lennon: A6: I'm Moving On Written-By – Yoko Ono: A7: Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) Steel Drums – Robert Greenidge Written-By – John Lennon: B1: Watching The Wheels Dulcimer [Hammer Dulcimer] – Matthew Cunningham Written-By – John Lennon: B2: I.
  6. By Faular on
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about John Lennon & Yoko Ono - Double Fantasy at Discogs. Complete your John Lennon & Yoko Ono collection.
  7. By Kazrakree on
    Double Fantasy is the fifth album by John Lennon and Yoko Ono, released in November on Geffen netdatizewsgipur.chyatousiwatopersnisctocurdotenria.coed by Lennon, Ono and Jack Douglas, it was the seventh and final studio album released by Lennon during his netdatizewsgipur.chyatousiwatopersnisctocurdotenria.co album marked Lennon's return to recording music full-time, following his five-year hiatus to raise his son Sean.
  8. By Vok on
    Y horas antes del asesinato, los esposos Lennon dieron una entrevista radial, en la que hablaban del proceso de creacion del Double Fantasy. Double Fantasy es el ultimo album de Lennon, o mejor dicho, el ultimo medio album, ya que la otra mitad es interpretada y compuesta por Yoko Ono/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *