October 2

Mad Wunz - Masta Ace Incorporated - SlaughtaHouse (CD, Album)

Download Mad Wunz - Masta Ace Incorporated - SlaughtaHouse (CD, Album)
Label: Delicious Vinyl - 7567-92249-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Hip Hop • Style: Bass Music


Per Noun Langui Long Dou Camin - Various - Folklore Provence Côte DAzur (Vinyl, LP), The Passenger - Various - Classic Drive: The Very Best Of (CD), Kriminal Tango - Silvio Aureli E La Sua Fisorchestra - Kriminal Tango (Vinyl, LP), Wont U Rock With Me (Two Times Mix) - Drumattic Twins - Wont U Rock With Me (Vinyl), Banish From Sanctuary - Blind Guardian - Follow The Blind (CD, Album), Heaven Loves The Stranger - June Millington - Heartsong (Vinyl, LP), Tiamat - The Musical History Of Tiamat Plus Wild-Live In Concert! (CD), Suspicion (Special Remix Version) - Brenda K. Starr - Suspicion (Vinyl), Gin & French - Bibliothèque Remix (File, MP3), Yomme, Yomme - Eartha Kitt - Im A Funny Dame (Vinyl, LP), Stuntman (3) / 400 The Cat / The Dawn (6) - Stuntman - 400 The Cat - The Dawn (CD)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 24.12.2019 by Kazirisar in category "DEFAULT


  1. By Malagami on
    17 rows · SlaughtaHouse is the first album from hip hop group Masta Ace Incorporated, and the second overall album from rapper Masta Ace. It was released on May 4, by Delicious Vinyl. The loose concept of the album is addressing the growing trend of violence in hip-hop music at the time, notably from Gangsta netdatizewsgipur.chyatousiwatopersnisctocurdotenria.co: Hip hop.
  2. By Kajijinn on
    DV CD, DVCD-ST1: Masta Ace Incorporated: SlaughtaHouse - Deluxe Edition ‎ (2xCD, Album, Comp, RE) Delicious Vinyl, Delicious Vinyl: DV CD, DVCD-ST1: US: Sell This Version/5(51).
  3. By Meztizilkree on
    23 rows · May 30,  · Ace and crew keep it real, this album is deep and is full of vibes and /5().
  4. By Tygosho on
    The Mad Wunz Lyrics: I got the mad wunz (3X) / You know I got the mad wunz / I got the mad wunz (3x) / You know I got the mad wunz / That's right y'all, clap your hands y'all / .
  5. By Dagal on
    Feb 20,  · After Masta Ace's debut Take a Look Around, he would leave Cold Chillin' Records and move out to L.A. to sign to Delicious Vinyl Records (home to such groups as The Pharcyde, Brand New Heavies, and more) to form his group Masta Ace Incorporated (Eyce, Uneek- "As I Reminisce" & "Go Where I Send Thee", Witchdoc, Lord Digga, and Rokkdisel), and recorded the first group album SlaughtaHouse/5(17).
  6. By Faunris on
    In , Ace formed the I.N.C. crew and recorded their first group album, SlaughtaHouse, which was released in May Ace provided almost all of the rapping, with Lord Digga serving as the hype-man. Digga was also responsible for a bulk of the beats, producing five of the album's songs as part of the duo Bluez Brothers.
  7. By Faejar on
    SlaughtaHouse | Masta Ace Incorporated to stream in hi-fi, or to download in True CD Quality on netdatizewsgipur.chyatousiwatopersnisctocurdotenria.co
  8. By Mezit on
    Five years after making his name as a member in Marley Marl's legendary Juice Crew (he was one of the featured MCs on the classic posse cut "The Symphony" from Marl's In Control, Vol. 1) and three years after recording his buoyant, artistically on-point (though commercially stillborn) debut album, Take a Look Around, with its memorable hit "Me and the Biz," battle Price: $
  9. By Gatilar on
    A loose concept album, it is at once an intense expose and a roughneck paean to the Hip Hop lifestyle that broke new ground by merging the grimy lyrical sensibility, scalpel-precise technique, and kitchen-sink beats of East Coast rap with the funk-dripping, anchor-thick low-end of West Coast producers/5(21).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *