October 2

The Raven - Warning (8) - Watching From A Distance (CD, Album)

Download The Raven - Warning (8) - Watching From A Distance (CD, Album)
Label: The Miskatonic Foundation - HPL-012 • Format: 2x, CD Album, Limited Edition Die Hard • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Doom Metal


Together - Ignition Technician - Social Services (Vinyl, LP), A Felicidade - Tom Jobim* - E Convidados (Vinyl, LP), Д. Шостакович* - Сказка О Попе И Работнике Его Балде (Vinyl, LP), Dein Roter Mund - Zanki* - Ruhig Blut (Vinyl, LP, Album), One Day - C-Dubb (2) & R.I.T.Z. - Networkin (CD, Album), Semlah - Ruin (CDr), Next Place (Digitalchord Remix), Hotwire The Ferris Wheel - Jens Lekman - Life Will See You Now (CD, Album), Never Knew Love Like This (acapella) - Various - The Real Acappellas Volume Three (Vinyl), Waarom Trouw Je Met Die Ander, Gang Of Four - Songs Of The Free (Cassette, Album), Village Music - Anton ;Mr. Zither; Karas*, Vox Sinfonietta, Hans Hagen - New Tales From The Vienna W, Manteca - Dizzy Gillespie And His Orchestra - Manteca / Cool Breeze (Shellac), Einstürzende Neubauten - Achtung! Live! (Vinyl, LP), Shouldve Known - Izaya - Da Next (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 30.01.2020 by Mezinris in category "DEFAULT


  1. By Zudal on
    Mar 15,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Die Hard CD release of Watching From A Distance on Discogs. Label: The Miskatonic Foundation - HPL • Format: 2x, CD Album, Limited Edition Die Hard • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Doom Metal Warning (8) Watching From A Distance ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Cyclone Empire: CYC /5(4).
  2. By Samuktilar on
    Watching from a Distance by Warning, released 15 December 1. Watching from a Distance 2. Footprints 3. Bridges 4. Faces 5. Echoes.
  3. By Kesar on
    Warning are a U.K. Doom band fronted by vocalist/guitarist Pat Walker(cousin of John Walker member of Soltice another U.K. Doom band.) Watching from a Distance contains possibly the most obliterating and crushing doom metal riffs ever laid down on tape/5(21).
  4. By Kalabar on
    Apr 15,  · Official Statement from Patrick Walker from re reissued vinyl on Kreation Records It was recently brought to my attention by a Warning fan that my album, Watching from a Distance, was being reissued on vinyl/5().
  5. By Vudor on
    Watching From a Distance, an Album by Warning. Released in December on Miskatonic (catalog no. HPL; CD). Genres: Doom Metal. Featured peformers: Patrick Walker (guitar, vocals, design), Marcus Hatfield (bass), Stuart Springthorpe (drums), Andreas Libera (engineer), Michael Hahn (producer, aka_text mixing role_id aka_text, mastering), Richard M. Walker (layout), Warning (producer).
  6. By Tygonris on
    "The Raven" is a song by the Alan Parsons Project from their album Tales of Mystery and Imagination, and first song of the band. The song is based on the Edgar Allan Poe poem of the same name; the song was written by Alan Parsons and Eric Woolfson, and was originally recorded in April , at Mama Jo's Studio, North Hollywood, Los Angeles and Abbey Road Studios, London.
  7. By Vosida on
    The discography of Raven, an English heavy metal band, consists of twelve studio albums, three EPs, two live albums, five compilation albums and one single Contents 1 Albums.
  8. By Douzuru on
    Warning (8) - Watching From A Distance (CD, Comp) The Miskatonic Foundation: HPL UK: Sell This Version: Warning (8) Warning (8) - Watching From A Distance (Album) 9 versions: The Miskatonic Foundation: UK: Sell This Version: 9 versions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *